25th Anniversary Awards Gala

For a very special evening, join the celebration Sunday, April 29th when telemedicine comes together to recognize innovation and dedication that is transforming healthcare. ATA invites everyone registered for ATA18 to join telehealth’s leaders at Chicago’s Field Museum of Natural History for an evening of celebration.

The dinner is where we will recognize the deserving recipients of awards for innovation and transformation, for telehealth’s woman of the year and for championing telemedicine. The evening’s awards will culminate with the presentation of ATA’s Humanitarian Award, this year being given to two recipients representing the achievement of telehealth’s highest aspirations.

Tickets are sure to go fast for this evening which is certain to be remembered. To purchase yours, go to registration homepage.